Group A Level 1  
Sun 16-Sep 8.30 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sat 22-Sep 12.30 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sun 23-Sep 13.30 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sun 30-Sep 8.30 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 6-Oct 12.30 Reserve / Test
Sun 7-Oct 14.00 Reserve / Test
       
   
  GROUP B Level 1  
Sun 14-Oct 8.30 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sat 20-Oct 12.15 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sun 21-Oct 13.00 Level 1 Lsn 3
Mon 22-Oct 14.00 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 3-Nov 12.00 Reserve / Test
Sun 4-Nov 12.30 Reserve / Test
       
  GROUP C Level 2  
Sun 14-Oct 8.30 Level 2 Lsn 1
Sat 20-Oct 12.15 Level 2 Lsn 2
Sun 21-Oct 13.00 Level 2 Lsn 3
Mon 22-Oct 14.00 Level 2 Lsn 4
Sat 3-Nov 12.00 Reserve / Test
Sun 4-Nov 12.30 Reserve / Test
       
  GROUP D Level 1  
Fri 16-Nov 10.00 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sat 17-Nov 11.00 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sun 18-Nov 12.00 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sat 1-Dec 9.00 Assistant Instr Crs
Sun 2-Dec 9.00 Assistant Instr Crs
Sat 1-Dec 10.00 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sun 2-Dec 11.00 Reserve / Test
Sat 15-Dec 9.30 Reserve / Test
Sat 16-Dec 10.00 Reserve / Test
       
  2019  
  GROUP E Level 1  
Sat 12-Jan 8.30 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sun 13-Jan 8.30 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sat 19-Jan 13.30 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sat 26-Jan 8.30 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sun 27-Jan 8.30 Reserve / Test
Sun 10-Feb 8.30 Reserve / Test
       
  2019  
  GROUP F Level 1  
Sat 16-Feb 12.00 Level 1 Lsn 1
Sun 17-Feb 13.00 Level 1 Lsn 2
Sat 2-Mar 13.00 Level 1 Lsn 3
Sun 3-Mar 13.30 Level 1 Lsn 4
Sat 16-Mar 11.00 Reserve / Test
Sun 17-Mar 12.30 Reserve / Test
       
Attachments:
Download this file (Registration Level 1.pdf)Learn To Sail Registration Form[ ]207 kB